Summer Hours

FIT will be closed for the following eleven (11) Fridays during the summer of 2017: Friday, May 26, 2017 Friday, June 2, 2017 Friday, June 9, 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017 Friday, June 30, 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017 Friday, July 21, 2017 Friday, July 28, 2017 Friday, August 4, 2017 Friday, August […]

Read More