Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for June 15, 2018

Day Navigation

All Day

College Closed

June 15

FIT will be closed for the following ten (10) Fridays during the summer of 2018: Friday, June 1, 2018 Friday, June 8, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Friday, August 3, 2018 Friday, August 10, 2018 FIT will […]

Find out more »
8:00 am

Network Upgrades in Business and Liberal Arts Building

June 15 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm EDT

We are continuing the practice of upgrading technology services and performing critical maintenance on FIT systems during summer Fridays when the college is closed. The following IT-supported services may be unavailable on Friday, June 15. Phone, wired and wireless internet services may be unavailable or experience interruptions in the following locations: Business and Liberal Arts […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events